OC Puiston Kartat http://kartat.meronen.net/maps/ Tervetuloa OC Puiston Karttoihin Tue, 12 Nov 2019 20:03:40 +0200 DOMA 3.0.5 gfx/book.png My digital orienteering map archive http://kartat.meronen.net/maps/index.php Tuesday 12 November 2019: HNC Komendanmäen linnoitus http://kartat.meronen.net/maps/show_map.php?user=markku&map=569 Markku Helin<br />Category: Competition<br />Mäkkylä, Liikup, Finland<br />A Tue, 12 Nov 2019 20:03:40 +0200 Tuesday 12 November 2019: HNC Komendantinmäki http://kartat.meronen.net/maps/show_map.php?user=ville&map=568 Ville Säde<br />Category: Competition<br /><br /> Tue, 12 Nov 2019 19:32:51 +0200 Tuesday 5 November 2019: HNC Sello http://kartat.meronen.net/maps/show_map.php?user=markku&map=567 Markku Helin<br />Category: Competition<br />Sello Leppävaara, Liikup, Finland<br />A Tue, 05 Nov 2019 19:56:31 +0200 Tuesday 29 October 2019: HNC - Kulosaaren kartano http://kartat.meronen.net/maps/show_map.php?user=riku&map=566 Riku Österman<br />Category: Competition<br />Kivinokka, Helsinki<br />A-rata Tue, 29 Oct 2019 20:33:21 +0200 Tuesday 22 October 2019: HNC Konepajanraitti http://kartat.meronen.net/maps/show_map.php?user=ville&map=565 Ville Säde<br />Category: Competition<br /><br /> Wed, 23 Oct 2019 21:36:42 +0300 Tuesday 15 October 2019: HNC Jäänmurtajat http://kartat.meronen.net/maps/show_map.php?user=markku&map=564 Markku Helin<br />Category: Competition<br />Katajanokka, Liikup, Finland<br />A Tue, 15 Oct 2019 22:50:30 +0300 Tuesday 15 October 2019: Helsinki Night Challenge http://kartat.meronen.net/maps/show_map.php?user=mika&map=563 Mika Martikainen<br />Category: Competition<br />Jäänmurtajien Laituri eli Katajanokka, HNC<br /> Tue, 15 Oct 2019 20:02:45 +0300 Tuesday 8 October 2019: HNC Tamminiemi http://kartat.meronen.net/maps/show_map.php?user=ville&map=562 Ville Säde<br />Category: Competition<br />Tamminiemi<br /> Tue, 08 Oct 2019 21:44:49 +0300 Tuesday 8 October 2019: HNC Tamminiemi A-rata http://kartat.meronen.net/maps/show_map.php?user=markku&map=561 Markku Helin<br />Category: Competition<br />Tamminiemi, HNC, Finland<br />A Tue, 08 Oct 2019 20:12:55 +0300 Tuesday 1 October 2019: OC Puisto HNC 2019-10-01 http://kartat.meronen.net/maps/show_map.php?user=mika&map=560 Mika Martikainen<br />Category: Competition<br />Srömberg, HNC<br /> Tue, 01 Oct 2019 22:07:06 +0300 Tuesday 1 October 2019: OC Puisto HNC 2019-10-01 http://kartat.meronen.net/maps/show_map.php?user=mika&map=559 Mika Martikainen<br />Category: Competition<br />Srömberg, HNC<br /> Tue, 01 Oct 2019 22:02:56 +0300 Tuesday 1 October 2019: OC Puisto HNC http://kartat.meronen.net/maps/show_map.php?user=mika&map=558 Mika Martikainen<br />Category: Competition<br />Srömberg, HNC<br /> Tue, 01 Oct 2019 21:53:25 +0300 Sunday 29 September 2019: OC Puisto Päivämestikset 2019 http://kartat.meronen.net/maps/show_map.php?user=ville&map=557 Ville Säde<br />Category: Competition<br /><br /> Sun, 29 Sep 2019 14:24:31 +0300 Sunday 29 September 2019: Rinnekoti Päivämestikset 2019 http://kartat.meronen.net/maps/show_map.php?user=markku&map=556 Markku Helin<br />Category: Competition<br />Rinnekoti, ER, Finland<br />B Sun, 29 Sep 2019 13:24:32 +0300 Tuesday 24 September 2019: OC Puisto Yömestikset http://kartat.meronen.net/maps/show_map.php?user=ville&map=555 Ville Säde<br />Category: Competition<br />Sofieberg, Rajamäen Rykmentti<br /> Thu, 26 Sep 2019 11:45:28 +0300 Tuesday 24 September 2019: Puiston Yömestikset 2019 http://kartat.meronen.net/maps/show_map.php?user=markku&map=554 Markku Helin<br />Category: Competition<br />Nukari Nurmijärvi, RR, Finland<br />B Thu, 26 Sep 2019 11:24:54 +0300 Thursday 19 September 2019: Länsirastit Haukkalampi yö http://kartat.meronen.net/maps/show_map.php?user=ville&map=553 Ville Säde<br />Category: Competition<br />Haukkalampi, OK-77<br /> Fri, 20 Sep 2019 11:04:34 +0300 Wednesday 18 September 2019: Polisprint http://kartat.meronen.net/maps/show_map.php?user=markku&map=552 Markku Helin<br />Category: Competition<br />Otaniemi, Teekkarisuunnistajat, Finland<br />A Wed, 18 Sep 2019 21:30:12 +0300 Wednesday 18 September 2019: Polisprint http://kartat.meronen.net/maps/show_map.php?user=markku&map=551 Markku Helin<br />Category: Competition<br />Otaniemi, Teekkarisuunnistajat, Finland<br />B Wed, 18 Sep 2019 21:21:12 +0300 Tuesday 27 August 2019: FL http://kartat.meronen.net/maps/show_map.php?user=markku&map=550 Markku Helin<br />Category: Competition<br />Salmi, HS, Finland<br />B Tue, 27 Aug 2019 22:32:17 +0300 Monday 5 August 2019: Iltarastit Velskola 7km http://kartat.meronen.net/maps/show_map.php?user=riku&map=549 Riku Österman<br />Category: Competition<br />Helsingin Suunnistajat<br /> Mon, 05 Aug 2019 21:07:52 +0300 Monday 29 July 2019: Iltarastit http://kartat.meronen.net/maps/show_map.php?user=riku&map=548 Riku Österman<br />Category: Competition<br />Kattilajärvi, Helsingin Suunnistajat<br />5 km Sat, 03 Aug 2019 07:47:25 +0300 Monday 29 July 2019: Iltarastit http://kartat.meronen.net/maps/show_map.php?user=mika&map=547 Mika Martikainen<br />Category: Competition<br />Kattilajärvi, Helsingin Suunnistajat<br /> Mon, 29 Jul 2019 21:50:48 +0300 Monday 15 July 2019: Iltarastit http://kartat.meronen.net/maps/show_map.php?user=mika&map=546 Mika Martikainen<br />Category: Competition<br />Solvalla, Helsingin Suunnistajat<br /> Mon, 15 Jul 2019 23:15:34 +0300 Sunday 16 June 2019: Jukola 2019 http://kartat.meronen.net/maps/show_map.php?user=mika&map=545 Mika Martikainen<br />Category: Competition<br />Valkeisvuori, Kangasala<br />leg 3. osuus Sun, 16 Jun 2019 21:27:33 +0300 Saturday 15 June 2019: Jukola 2019 kaikki osuudet http://kartat.meronen.net/maps/show_map.php?user=markku&map=544 Markku Helin<br />Category: Competition<br />Kangasala<br />leg Kaikki osu Sun, 16 Jun 2019 19:19:43 +0300 Saturday 15 June 2019: Jukola 2019 http://kartat.meronen.net/maps/show_map.php?user=markku&map=543 Markku Helin<br />Category: Competition<br />Kangasala, Finland<br />leg 1 Sun, 16 Jun 2019 19:13:27 +0300 Thursday 6 June 2019: Länsirastit http://kartat.meronen.net/maps/show_map.php?user=mika&map=542 Mika Martikainen<br />Category: Competition<br />Kellonummi, OK77<br /> Thu, 06 Jun 2019 22:37:16 +0300 Sunday 2 June 2019: eGames http://kartat.meronen.net/maps/show_map.php?user=mika&map=541 Mika Martikainen<br />Category: Competition<br />Karhusuo, Espoon Suunta<br /> Sun, 02 Jun 2019 17:59:58 +0300 Monday 27 May 2019: Iltarastit http://kartat.meronen.net/maps/show_map.php?user=mika&map=540 Mika Martikainen<br />Category: Competition<br />Luukki, Helsingin Suunnistajat<br /> Mon, 27 May 2019 21:24:59 +0300